REICH WATCH; JFK Assassination 50th, The Fascist Coup & Oswald's Nazi Friends, PROMO

**WATCH AT 720P HD**

"The truth will be revealed… November 22nd, 12:30PM, Dallas time."

(10:30AM PST, 12:30PM CST, 1:30PM EST)

Episode# 1 goes live here, 50 years later, to the minute… also to be broadcast on Liberty Movement Radio (LMR):

Thank you for your interest.

Joel [Redacted]